Compilación De Dirtnap Records

Dirtnap Records nos regala una compilación para celebrar su décimo aniversario.

Las Bandas:

Mean Jeans – Born On A Saturday Night
Marked Men – Fix My Brain
Impulse International – Hey Girl
Something Fierce – On Your Own
Goodnight Loving – Nothing Conquers Us
The Returnables – What Would Mother Say?
The Raydios – Are You Ready?
The Estranged – Middle Of The Night
Psyched To Die – Conditioned To Fail
Beat Beat Beat – Psycho
The Girls – Transfer Station
High Tension Wires – Tokyo Is Burning Down
River City Tanlines – Black Knight
The White Wires – Did You Forget My Name?
Mind Spiders – Worlds Destroyed

Dirtnap Records Comp.